HCG Gave me my life back!!!

HCG Gave me my life back!

I started HCG two years ago. I was skeptical, like I am sure many of you are, but I am here to tell you, HCG saved my life. I tried every diet under the sun, weigh t watchers, calorie counting, and low-carb, nothing worked.

When I first started HCG I was diagnosed as pre-diabetic, I had metabolic syndrome, insulin resistance, polycystic ovary syndrome, high blood pressure and high cholesterol. My body was that of a 60 year old. I was headed down a scary path at such a young age.

I heard all of the bad things about HCG, but I tried it anyways. My first round I lost 30 lbs.! After that, I was convinced and ready to keep going. Some say this diet is too hard on your body, well folks, I hate to break it to you, but being obese for several years is much worse.

I did a couple of rounds that I admit, failed, simply because I was not mentally prepared. It is almost a mind game and if your head isn’t in it, forget about it. This diet is excruciatingly hard and only meant for the strongest willed people. HCG is NOT easy, it takes hard work and dedication, but the results are simply amazing. Today I reached my goal weight; my total weight loss is 85lbs. The feeling of stepping on the scale and seeing that weight you set for yourself is indescribable, it literally brought me to tears, after two years I did it!

At this point EVERY single one of those preexisting conditions has disappeared. I saved my life by doing this diet.

I have been able to do all the activities I love again, go shopping at my favorite stores, fit into my old clothes and most importantly gained back my self-esteem. I am a huge advocate for HCG, it is well worth it and I would recommend it to anyone.

-Andrea LImage

Boulder, CO

One Response to “HCG Gave me my life back!!!”

  1. ralphie Says:

    Thanks a mill!

Leave a Reply

